Harley Quin

Don’t you dare try and leave

I have something up my sleeves

An ace of clubs and a fist

Tells you something’s missed

 

Black and red jumpsuit

Complete with matching boots

Give me a fight with black

Pigtails holding my hair back

 

My love’s hair of bean green

Cannot hide his form of lean

Avoid the gas he sprays

For your laughter will burst into a blaze

 

A hammer in hand with a grin

I’ll knock you into a rubbish bin

Give me something to cool in a pan

To defeat the Batman.l

About blackwinterrosethorn

I am an artist and a writer whose living in Virginia. I go to Hollins University and I am a double minor in Creative Writing and Music. I've been writing for about eleven or twelve years. I've been singing forever and I have been drawing and painting for four or five years. I am open to doing commissions and collaborative pieces. View all posts by blackwinterrosethorn

2 responses to “Harley Quin

Leave a Reply

